Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Epic Soundtracks - Change My Life LP


2017 reissue.

Mapache Records

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this 1996 album by British singer/songwriter Kevin Godfrey, better known as Epic Soundtracks. Formerly a member of iconic post punk band Swell Maps with his brother Adrian AKA Nikki Sudden. Soundtracks also played drums for Crime & the City Solution and These Immortal Souls. In 1991, he decided to focus on his own songwriting career, and began the series of recordings that comprised his three solo records. As a vocalist and multi-instrumentalist he released three critically acclaimed solo albums, and two more were released posthumously. Epic Soundtracks died in his sleep on 6 November 1997, at his flat in West Hampstead, London.

1 You Can Be My Baby
2 Stealaway
3 The Rain Come Down
4 Something's Wrong
5 Sweet Sixteen
6 Landslide
7 Ring the bells
8 Wild Child
9 Sleepy City
10 There's A Light Up In The Sky
11 The Wishing Well
12 Nightime / Thirteen