Skip to content
Regular price $35.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Erasure - Day-Glo (Based On A True Story) LP


Mute Records

Day-Glo (Based on a True Story) [Limited Edition Fluro Green Vinyl] - Mute is excited to announce Erasure's new album Day-Glo (Based On A True Story), out August 12th on limited edition fluorescent green vinyl, CD, and digital formats. An unexpected album, featuring 10 brand new songs, each track created using elements from The Neon universe. Familiar but unexpected, the songs bear little resemblance to the original album, although echoes of The Neon can be heard from time to time. The album is an alternative look at Vince and Andy's world, and marks the closure of this chapter of The Neon. Vinyl includes large format 4 page booklet. 

- Side 1 -
1 Based on a True Story
2 Bop Beat
3 Pin-Prick
4 The Conman
5 Now
- Side 2 -
1 Inside Out
2 Harbour of My Heart
3 3 Strikes and You're Out
4 The Shape of Things
5 The End