Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Eric Clapton - Behind The Sun 2LP NEW REISSUE

Regular price $26.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Eric Clapton - Behind The Sun 2LP


Reprise Records

- Disc 1 -
1 She's Waiting
2 See What Love Can Do
3 Same Old Blues
4 Knock on Wood
5 Something's Happening
6 Forever Man
- Disc 2 -
1 It All Depends
2 Tangled in Love
3 Never Make You Cry
4 Just Like a Prisoner
5 Behind the Sun

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now