Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Eric Clapton - Journeyman 2LP


Reprise Records

Journeyman is a 1989 album by Eric Clapton. Heralded as a return to form for Clapton, who had struggled with alcohol addiction and had recently found sobriety, the album has a 1980s electronic sound, but it also includes blues songs like "Before You Accuse Me", "Running on Faith", and "Hard Times." "Bad Love" was released as a single, reaching the No. 1 position on the Album Rock Chart, and being awarded a Grammy Award for Best Male Rock Vocal Performance in 1990. Two 140 gram black vinyl discs at Pallas in Stoughton direct-to-board gatefold jacket.

- Side 1 -
1 Pretending
2 Anything for Your Love
3 Bad Love
- Side 2 -
1 Running on Faith
2 Hard Times
3 Hound Dog
- Side 3 -
1 No Alibis
2 Run So Far
3 Old Love
- Side 4 -
1 Breaking Point
2 Lead Me on
3 Before You Accuse Me