Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Eric Clapton - Live In San Diego w/ JJ Cale 3LP


Recorded live on March 15, 2007 at iPayOne Center in San Diego.

Reprise Records

  1. “Tell the Truth”
  2. “Key to the Highway”
  3. “Got to Get Better in a Little While”
  4. “Little Wing”
  5. “Anyday”
  6. “Anyway the Wind Blows”
  7. “After Midnight”
  8. “Who Am I Telling You?”
  9. “Don’t Cry Sister”
  10. “Cocaine”
  11. “Motherless Children”
  12. “Little Queen of Spades”
  13. “Further on Up the Road”
  14. “Wonderful Tonight”
  15. “Layla”
  16. “Crossroads”

Shopping Cart