Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Eric Hilton - Ceremony 2LP


Montserrat House Records

Join Thievery Corporation co-founder Eric Hilton on a blunted journey through space with his new album, Ceremony — 13 tracks of emotive interstellar psychedelia. Cosmic events include the first 2 singles “Who Are You?” and “Forming Star,” and the star-dying closer “Fade Into Forever.” 2 LP on black vinyl, includes download code.


  1. Ceremony
  2. Forming Star
  3. Who Are You?
  4. Obscura
  5. Strata 1
  6. Embrace
  7. Soundgazing
  8. Sarod
  9. Hermitage
  10. The Depths
  11. Particles
  12. Adrift
  13. Fade Into Forever

Shopping Cart