Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Erics Trip - Purple Blue LP


Sub Pop Records

A1 Introduction Into The... (Parts 1-4) 8:13
A2 Hourly 3:00
A3 Sixteen Hours 3:35
A4 Universe 3:00
A5 Eyes Shut 2:15
A6 Alone And Annoyed 2:20
A7 Lighthouse 3:25
B1 Spaceship Opening 2:25
B2 Universal Dawn 3:40
B3 One Floor Below 1:55
B4 Now A Friend 2:15
B5 Soon, Coming Closer 3:45
B6 Not Yours 2:30
B7 Sun Coming Up 2:20
B8 Beach 4:15

Shopping Cart