Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Erma Franklin - Her Name Is Erma LP NEW REISSUE

Regular price $19.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Erma Franklin - Her Name Is Erma LP


Cornbread Records

A1 Hello Again 2:42
A2 Ev'rytime We Say Goodbye 2:45
A3 What Kind Of Girl (Do You Think I Am?) 2:15
A4 Don't Blame Me 2:48
A5 Detour Ahead 2:52
A6 Time After Time 2:56
B1 It's Over 2:15
B2 Never Let Me Go 2:45
B3 Each Night I Cry 2:25
B4 Saving My Love For You 3:01
B5 Pledging My Love 2:35
B6 The Man I Love 2:31
B7 Have You Ever Heard The Blues?

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now