Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Ernest Ranglin - Mr. Ernie Ranglin With Soul LP


Recent reissue.

Federal/Dub Store Records

Very rare Jamaican album released in Japan only

1. Hold Me Tight
2. Story Book Children
3. Don't Sleep In The Subway
4. She Wears My Ring
5. Am I That Easy To Forget
6. This Is My Song
7. Summertime (Rock Steady)
8. Julie
9. Flamingo (Rock Steady)
10. Sling Shot
11. Somewhere My Love