Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

ESP Summer - Kingdom Of Heaven LP


Disciples Records

Former 4AD labelmates Ian Masters (Pale Saints) and Warren Defever (His Name Is Alive) use a classic song by the 13th Floor Elevators as a starting point and over the course of a record see it disintegrate as they beam into the heart of the sun.

RIYL: Flying Saucer Attack, Texas psych, Matsuo Ono, A.R. Kane, Toru Takemitsu, Hawkwind, Taj Mahal Travellers, astral projection etc.

Originally released as a very limited lathe cut in Japan and now being made more widely available as part of Disciples R.A.T.S. series. Clear vinyl. Includes two-sided full colour newsprint poster designed by Alexander Tucker (Thrill Jockey) and download card.

Shopping Cart