Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Esperanza Spalding - Songwrights Apothecary Lab 2LP 


Concord Records

Esperanza Spalding's new album SONGWRIGHTS APOTHECARY LAB explores how songwriters may incorporate knowledge in consultation with practitioners of music therapy, neuroscience, and more to create music that can have a specific effect on the listener. These 12 new songs were created and recorded with different musicians in her traveling lab over the past several months and follow her GRAMMY Award-winning album from 2019, 12 Little Spells. 2 LP includes 1 bonus track "Formwela 12".

1 Formwela 1
2 Formwela 2 Featuring Ganavya
3 Formwela 3
4 Formwela 4 Featuring Corey King
5 Formwela 5 Featuring Corey King
6 Formwela 6 Featuring Corey King
7 Formwela 7
8 Formwela 8
9 Formwela 9
10 Formwela 10
11 Formwela 11
12 Formwela 13