Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) LP


Sony Legacy Records

Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) is the second studio album by British new wave duo Eurythmics, originally released by RCA Records in January of 1983. The album was included in the book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die.

1. Love Is a Stranger
2. I've Got an Angel
3. Wrap It Up
4. I Could Give You (A Mirror)
5. The Walk
6. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
7. Jennifer
8. This Is the House
9. Somebody Told Me
10. This City Never Sleeps