Explosion - Flash Flash Flash LP NEW CLEAR VINYL

Explosion - Flash Flash Flash LP NEW CLEAR VINYL

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Explosion - Flash Flash Flash LP


Jade Tree Records

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. Flash Flash Flash was the first full-length album from The Explosion. It was released in 2000 on Jade Tree Records. Spin Magazine named it one of the top 20 albums of 2000. The Explosion was an American punk rock band from Boston, Massachusetts.

1 No Revolution
2 God Bless the S.O.S
3 Reactor
4 Broken Down and Out
5 Outbound Line
6 Tarantulas Attack
7 Terrorist
8 The Ideal
9 If You Don't Know
10 Novocaine
11 Leave It in the Dirt
12 Conniption Fit
13 Points West
14 True or False

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now