Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Faith Evans - Faithfully 2LP


Bad Boy Records

Limited black and white colored vinyl LP pressing with etching on side D. For the first time on vinyl with updated artwork & packaging, this Grammy Nominated Studio Album features old school flavored hits like "Burnin' Up", "I Love you" and "You Gets No Love".

- Side 1 -
1 Intro
2 Alone in This World
3 You Get Love (Feat. P. Diddy & Loon)
4 Burnin' Up (Feat. Loon)
5 I Love You
6 Everything (Interlude)
7 Back to Love
- Side 2 -
1 Faithful (Interlude)
2 Do You Time
3 Don't Cry
4 Faithfully
5 Brand New Man
6 Ghetto (Interlude)
- Side 3 -
1 Where We Stand
2 Heaven Only Knows
3 Love Can't Hide
4 Can't Believe (Feat. Carl Thomas)
5 Love Song (Interlude)
- Side 4 -
1 Side D: Etching