Skip to content
Regular price $36.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Faith Evans - Keep The Faith 2LP


Bad Boy Records

Faith Evans : Keep The Faith - 25th Anniversary of the trio's sophomore album, featuring labelmates Mase, Carl Thomas & Black Rob; plus Missy Elliott. Enjoy hit singles like "Sitting Home" and "Trippin'" on this Limited Edition Black & White Split Vinyl release.

- Side 1 -
1 Faith (Intro)
2 Love Like This
3 All Night Long (Feat. Puff Daddy)
4 Sunny Days
- Side 2 -
1 Tears Away (Interlude)
2 My First Love
3 Anything You Need
4 No Way
- Side 3 -
1 Life Will Pass You By
2 Keep the Faith
3 Special Place (Interlude)
- Side 4 -
1 Never Gonna Let You Go
2 Stay (Interlude)
3 Caramel Kisses
4 Lately I