Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Faith Evans & Notorious B.I.G. - King & I 2LP


Rhino Records

The King & I is a duets album that will take listeners through a unique journey of Faith and Biggie’s relationship. The album features un-released Biggie vocals and is packed with original productions by DJ Premier, Just Blaze, Stevie J, Salaam Remi, Chucky Thompson, Puff Daddy and more. The album also features guest artist Lil’ Cease, Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes, Jadakiss, Styles P, Sheek Louch (founders of The L.O.X. hip hop group), 112, and a first time collaboration with legendary hip hop artist Lil’ Kim.
The narrative of The King & I is compelling, compassionate, and offers a very personal glimpse into the love life of two of the biggest Hip Hop & R&B artists of all time.

LP 1
1. A Billion
2. Legacy
3. Beautiful (Interlude)
4. Can't Get Enough
5. Don't Test Me
6. Tryna Get By
7. The Reason
8. I Don't Want It (feat. Lil' Cease)
9. I Got Married (Interlude) [feat. Mama Wallace]
10. Wife Commandments
11. We Just Clicked (Interlude) [feat. Mama Wallace]
12. A Little Romance
13. The Baddest (Interlude)
14. Fool For You
LP 2
1. Crazy (Interlude) [feat. 112 & Mama Wallace]
2. Got Me Twisted
3. When We Party (feat. Snoop Dogg)
4. Somebody Knows (feat. Busta Rhymes)
5. Take Me There (feat. Sheek Louch & Styles P)
6. One In The Same
7. I Wish (Interlude) [feat. Kevin McCall & Chyna Tahjere]
8. Lovin You For Life (feat. Lil' Kim)
9. NYC (feat. Jadakiss)
10. It Was Worth It