Fates Warning - Long Day Good Night 2LP NEW COLOR VINYL

Fates Warning - Long Day Good Night 2LP NEW COLOR VINYL

Regular price $35.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Fates Warning - Long Day Good Night 2LP


Metal Blade Records

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. Fates Warning have been a formidable presence in progressive metal for more than 35 years, helping to shape and drive the genre without ever compromising their integrity or losing relevance. They return in 2020 with Long Day Good Night, the most epic and longest album of their storied career. Featuring Ray Alder (Redemption), Jim Matheos (Arch/Matheos, OSI), Joey Vera (Armored Saint), and Bobby Jarzombek (Halford, Spastic Ink) plus guest appearances from touring guitarist Mike Abdow, and Porcupine Tree/The Pineapple Thief drummer Gavin Harrison. Produced by Jim Matheos and Fates Warning and mixed by Joe Barresi (Tool, Queens of the Stone Age, Avenged Sevenfold, Bad Religion).

1 The Destination Onward
2 Shuttered World
3 Alone We Walk
4 Now Comes the Rain
5 The Way Home
6 Under the Sun
7 Scars
8 Begin Again
9 When Snow Falls
10 Liar
11 Glass Houses
12 The Longest Shadow of the Day
13 The Last Song

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now