Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Fates Warning - No Exit LP NEW RED VINYL

Regular price $29.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Fates Warning - No Exit LP


Metal Blade Records

Vinyl LP pressing. No Exit is the fourth studio album by progressive metal band Fates Warning, originally released in 1988. It is the first Fates Warning album to feature current singer Ray Alder, who replaced John Arch after the release of Awaken the Guardian (1986), as well as the last to feature drummer Steve Zimmerman, who left the band just prior to the recording of their subsequent album Perfect Symmetry (1989).

- Side 1 -
1 No Exit
2 Anarchy Divine
3 Silent Cries
4 In a Word
5 Shades of Heavenly Deat
- Side 2 -
1 The Ivory Gate of Dreams: I. Innocence
2 II. Cold Daze
3 III. Daylight Dreamers
4 V. Quietus
5 V. Ivory Tower
6 VI. Whispers on the Wind
7 VII. Acquiescence
8 VIII. Retrospect

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now