Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Fats Domino - All-Time Greatest Hits LP


Curb Records

Vinyl LP pressing. Fats Domino's All-Time Greatest Hits is a compilation, originally released in 1990, that features thirteen of his greatest songs. The album includes "Blueberry Hill," "Ain't That a Shame," "Blue Monday" and more.

1 Whole Lotta Loving
2 I'm Walkin'
3 Ain't That a Shame
4 Walking to New Orleans
5 Blue Monday
6 Blueberry Hill
7 My Blue Heaven
8 I'm Ready
9 All By Myself
10 My Girl Josephine
11 I Want to Walk You Home
12 Be My Guest
13 Let the Four Winds Blow

Shopping Cart