Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Feist - Multitudes LP


Interscope Records

FEIST / MULTITUDES - Feist will release Multitudes - the 11-time Juno Award-winning artist's sixth full-length album and first release since 2017's critically acclaimed Pleasure - on April 14, 2023 via Interscope Records. Multitudes took shape soon after the birth of Feist's daughter and the sudden death of her father. Amid meditations on mortality, connection and the frenetic state of the human condition, Multitudes ultimately radiates an ineffable sense of hope.

- Side 1 -
1 In Lightning
2 Forever Before
3 Love Who We Are Meant to
4 Hiding Out in the Open
5 The Redwing
6 I Took All of My Rings Off
- Side 2 -
1 Of Womankind
2 Become the Earth
3 Borrow Trouble
4 Martyr Moves
5 Calling All the Gods
6 Song for Sad Friends