Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Fiona Apple - The Idler Wheel Is Wiser... LP


Sony Legacy Records

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Fiona Apple's fourth studio album, originally released in 2012 features "Werewolf," "Hot Knife," and opening track "Every Single Night".

- Side 1 -
1 Every Single
2 Nightdaredevil
3 Valentine
4 Jonathan
5 Left Alone
- Side 2 -
1 Werewolf
2 Periphery
3 Regret
4 Anything We Want
5 Hot Knife