Skip to content
Regular price $31.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Fiona Apple - When The Pawn LP


Sony Legacy Records

Vinyl LP pressing. Fiona Apple's second album, When The Pawn..., was released in 1999 to widespread critical praise and is now widely regarded as a classic and includes tracks "Paper Bag," "Fast As You Can," and "I Know".

- Side 1 -
1 On the Bound
2 To Your Love (Album Version)
3 Limp (Album Version)
4 Love Ridden
5 Paper Bag
- Side 2 -
1 A Mistake
2 Fast As You Can
3 The Way Things Are
4 Get Gone
5 I Know