Skip to content
Regular price $31.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Flaming Lips - Death Trippin' At Sunrise: Rarities 1986-1990 2LP


Rhino Records

The rarities collection Death Trippin’ At Sunrise: Rarities, B-Sides & Flexi-discs is packed with music originally released on singles, flexis, and various compilations, and includes their Sub Pop single “Drug Machine In Heaven” b/w “Strychnine/Peace, Love And Understanding” and a cover of “After The Gold Rush” from a 1989 Neil Young tribute album. A number of tracks on the rarities compilation are making their first appearance on vinyl.

Disc 1

1 Death Valley ’69 (Remastered)
2 Thank You (Remastered)
3 Can’t Stop The Spring
4 After The Gold Rush (Remastered)
5 Death Trippin’ At Sunrise (Remastered)
6 Summertime Blues (Remastered)
7 Fryin’ Up (Remastered)
8 Hell’s Angel’s Cracker Factory (Edit)
9 Drug Machine In Heaven (Sub-Pop 7" Version) [Remastered]
10 Strychnine / Peace, Love And Understanding (Remastered)
11 Lucifer Rising (Remastered)

Disc 2

1 Ma, I Didn’t Notice (Remastered)
2 Let Me Be It (Remastered)
3 She’s Gone Mad Again (Remastered)
4 Golden Hearse (Remastered)
5 Stand In Line (Remastered)
6 I Want To Kill My Brother; The Cymbal Head (Remastered)
7 Five Stop Mother Superior Rain (Alternate Version) [Remastered]

Shopping Cart