Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Flaming Lips - Fight Test LP


Warner Records

"Fight Test" was the third single released from The Flaming Lips hugely popular and successful albumYoshimi Battles the Pink Robots. Released in June 2003, the single entered the US Billboard Top 100 and peaked at #28 in the UK singles chart. The 7-track EP was included in the 6 CDYoshimi Battles the Pink Robots 20thAnniversary BoxSet released in November 2022, and it is now being released on vinyl for the first time. In addition to the title track, it features a remix of "Do You Realize?", "Thank You Jack White", and 3 covers including a live version of the Kyle Minogue hit "Can't Get You Out Of My Head", and Radiohead's "Knives Out". This limited edition version is pressed on Ruby Red Vinyl.

- Side 1 -
1 Fight Test
2 Can't Get You Out of My Head (Live at Kexp)
3 The Golden Age (Live)
4 Knives Out (Live on KCRW)
- Side 2 -
1 Do You Realize? (Scott Hardkiss Floating in Space Vocal Mix)
2 The Strange Design of Conscience
3 Thank You Jack White (For the Fiber-Optic Jesus That You Gave Me)

Shopping Cart