Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Flaming Lips - In A Priest Driven Ambulance LP 


Rhino Records

The fourth album from The Flaming Lips remastered from original sources by the band’s longtime musical foil and producer, David Fridmann, with help from the Lips’ Wayne Coyne and Michael Ivins

Smile Side

  1. Shine On Sweet Jesus - Jesus Song No. 5 4:28
  2. Unconsciously Screamin' 3:52
  3. Rainin' Babies 4:28
  4. Take Meta Mars 3:13
  5. Five Stop Mother Superior Rain 6:19

Brain Side

  1. Stand In Line 4:44
  2. God Walks Among Us Now - Jesus Song No. 6 4:47
  3. There You Are - Jesus Song No. 7 4:32
  4. Mountain Side 6:36
  5. What A Wonderful World 3:42

Shopping Cart