Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Flaming Lips - King's Mouth: Music and Songs LP


King’s Mouth contains twelve new original Flaming Lips compositions as well as album narration by Mick Jones (The Clash). The record is based on Wayne Coyne’s immersive art installation of the same name - which has seen its psychedelic visuals and soundscapes exhibited in museums all around the U.S.

01 We Don't Know How and We Don't Know Why (feat. Mick Jones)
02 The Sparrow
03 Giant Baby (feat. Mick Jones)
04 Mother Universe
05 How Many Times
06 Electric Fire (feat. Mick Jones)
01 All for the Life of the City (feat. Mick Jones)
02 Feedaloodum Beedle Dot (feat. Mick Jones)
03 Funeral Parade (feat. Mick Jones)
04 Dipped in Steel (feat. Mick Jones)
05 Mouth of the King (feat. Mick Jones)
06 How Can a Head (feat. Mick Jones)

Warner Bros