Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Flatland Cavalry - Wandering Star LP


Interscope Records

Flatland Cavalry - "Wandering Star" / Built on celestial/astronomical themes, Flatland Cavalry's fourth studio album, Wandering Star, was inspired by their last eight years of touring the country, and the people, dialects, relationships, and stories they encountered along the way. Since the album's release, the band has received glowing reviews from Rolling Stone, Whiskey Riff, Country Central and more; whilst also featuring on the official soundtrack of The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes. Available on Standard Dark Water/Black Swirl LP

- Side 1 -
1 The Provider
2 The Best Days
3 Only Thing at All
4 Last American Summer
5 Mornings with You
6 Let It Roll
- Side 2 -
1 Spinnin'
2 Don't Have to Do This Like That
3 New American Dream
4 Oughta See You (The Way I Do)
5 A Thousand Miles An Hour
6 Burned Out Flame
7 Forgotten