Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Fleetwood Mac - BBC Sunday Concert April 9th 1970 LP


1960's Records

Listening to these nine tracks it is hard to believe that this version of Fleetwood Man had only a few weeks left to run. An acid-damaged Peter Green would leave six weeks after this gig and they would never sound this good again. This high-quality BBC recording includes contemporary hits such as "The Green Manalishi" and "Rattlesnake Shake" as well as album tracks featuring the melodic skills of Danny Kirwan ("World In Harmony", "Underway") and some unreleased rockers from Jeremy Spencer ("Tiger", "Great Balls Of Fire"). Full sleeve notes and credits included.

A1. Rattlesnake Shake
A2. Underway
A3. Stranger Blues
A4. World In Harmony
A5. Tiger
B1. The Green Manalishi
B2. Coming Your Way
B3. Great Balls Of Fire
B4. Twist and Shout

Shopping Cart