Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Florida Georgia Line - Can't Say I Ain't Country LP NEW

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Florida Georgia Line - Can't Say I Ain't Country 


BMX Records

Florida Georgia Line, Billboard’s first-ever Trailblazer Award recipients, release their highly anticipated fourth studio album on 2/15/19. Album includes PLATINUM chart-topper “Simple,” the 16th No. 1 overall as artists. FGL’s collaborations have amplified their appeal as the 4X PLATINUM-certified No. 1 “Meant to Be” with Bebe Rexha leads the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart for the 50th week – the longest reign overall and was just Grammy nominated for Best Country Duo/Group Performance.


1. Tyler Got Him A Tesla (featuring Brother Jervel) [SKIT],

2. Can’t Say I Ain’t Country,

3. Simple ,

4. Talk You Out Of It,

5. All Gas No Brakes (featuring Brother Jervel) [SKIT],

6. Speed Of Love,

7. Women (featuring Jason Derulo),

8. People Are Different,

9. Told You,

10. Sack’a Puppies (featuring Brother Jervel) [SKIT],

11. Y’all Boys (featuring HARDY),

12. Small Town, 13. Sittin’ Pretty,

14. Catfish Nuggets (featuring Brother Jervel) [SKIT],

15. Can’t Hide Red (featuring Jason Aldean), 16. Colorado, 17. Like You Never Had It, 18. Swerve, 19. Blessings 

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now