Skip to content
Regular price $41.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Foo Fighters - The Essential Foo Fighters 2LP


Sony Legacy Records

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2022 collection. The Essential Foo Fighters is a collection of 21 tracks. Pulled from their studio album discography, the compilation includes a selection of fan favorites and hit singles including "Everlong," "Best of You," "All My Life," "Walk," "These Days" and many more.

- Side 1 -
1 Everlong
2 Making a Fire
3 Times Like These
4 Rope
5 Monkey Wrench
- Side 2 -
1 My Hero
2 Cold Day in the Sun
3 Big Me
4 Long Road to Ruin
5 Shame Shame
6 Best of You
- Side 3 -
1 All My Life
2 The Pretender
3 This Is a Call
4 Waiting on a War
5 Walk
- Side 4 -
1 Learn to Fly
2 The Sky Is a Neighborhood
3 Breakout
4 These Days
5 Everlong (Acoustic)

Shopping Cart