Frank Sinatra - Nice N Easy LP NEW 2020 REISSUE

Frank Sinatra - Nice N Easy LP NEW 2020 REISSUE

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Frank Sinatra - Nice N Easy LP


Capitol Records

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition, released in celebration of the 60th Anniversary of Frank Sinatra's Nice 'n' Easy. Features the original 12 tracks like "The Nearness of You", as well as full sessions of "I've Got A Crush on You" and "Nice 'n' Easy" that include previously unreleased alternate takes and reveals Sinatra studio chatter.

- Side 1 -
1 Nice 'N' Easy
2 That Old Feeling
3 How Deep Is the Ocean?
4 I've Got a Crush on You
5 You Go to My Head
6 Fools Rush in
- Side 2 -
1 Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You)
2 She's Funny That Way
3 Try a Little Tenderness
4 Embraceable You
5 Mam'selle
6 Dream

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now