Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Frank Sinatra - Strangers In The Night LP

New. Sealed. 

Original 1966 album by Frank Sinatra. Side 1: Strangers in the Night, Summer Wind, All or Nothing at All, Call Me, Your're Driving Me Crazy. Side 2: On A Clear Day, My Baby Just Cares for Me, Yes Sir That's My Baby, Downtown, The Most Beautiful Girl in the World.

- Disc 1 -
1 Strangers in the Night (From: "A Man Could Get Killed")
2 Summer Wind
3 All or Nothing at All
4 Call Me
5 You're Driving Me Crazy!
- Disc 2 -
1 On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
2 My Baby Just Cares for Me
3 Downtown
4 Yes Sir, That's My Baby
5 The Most Beautiful Girl in the World