Skip to content
Regular price $49.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Frank Sinatra - Watertown LP


Frank Sinatra Enterprises

Deluxe edition. Released in 1970, Watertown is a lost masterpiece and turning point for Frank Sinatra: a concept album written by Bob Gaudio and Jake Holmes. It has gone through a re-evaluation in recent years and is now considered one of Sinatra's finest recordings. All tracks have been newly mixed from the original session tapes.

1 Watertown
2 Goodbye (She Quietly Says)
3 For a While
4 Michael & Peter
5 I Would Be in Love (Anyway)
6 Elizabeth
7 What a Funny Girl (You Used to Be)
8 What's Now Is Now
9 She Says
10 The Train
11 Lady Day
12 Lady Day (11/7/69)
13 Watertown (Session Take)
14 Goodbye (Session Take)
15 The Train (Session Take)
16 Lady Day (11/7/69) (Session Take)
17 1970 Reprise Radio Promo #1
18 1970 Reprise Radio Promo #2