Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Frank Zappa - Cruising With Ruben & The Jets LP NEW

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Frank Zappa - Cruising With Ruben & The Jets LP


Zappa Records

Is this the Mothers Of Invention recording under a different name in a last ditch attempt to get their cruddy music on the radio?” Cruising With Ruben & The Jets, FZ’s homage to Doo-Wop and classic R&B, is re-issued with the original 1968 mix on 180g vinyl from the master analog tape.

1. Cheap Thrills
2. Love Of My Life
3. How Could I Be Such A Fool
4. Deseri
5. I'm Not Satisfied
6. Jelly Roll Gum Drop
7. Anything
8. Later That Night
9. You Didn't Try To Call Me
10. Fountain Of Love
11. No. No. No.
12. Anyway The Wind Blows
13. Stuff Up The Cracks

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now