Skip to content
Regular price $35.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Frightened Rabbit - Pedestrian Verse (10th Anniversary Edition) 2LP


Atlantic Records

Frightened Rabbit - Pedestrian Verse (10th Anniversary Edition) - Released back in 2013, the Leo Abrahams-produced project landed the Scottish indie band their first Top 10 on the UK Albums Chart. The decade milestone reissue of 'Pedestrian Verse' 2 x Vinyl LP.

- Side 1 -
1 Acts of Man
2 Backyard Skulls
3 Holy
4 The Woodpile
5 Late March, Death March
6 December's Traditions
- Side 2 -
1 Housing (In)
2 Dead Now
3 State Hospital
4 Nitrous Gas
5 Housing (Out)
6 The Oil Slick
- Side 3 -
1 If You Were Me
2 Snow Still Melting
3 Escape Route
4 Default Blues
5 Radio Silence
- Side 4 -
1 Candlelit
2 Architect
3 Norland Wind
4 Holy (Alternate Version)
5 The Woodpile (Alternate Version)
6 Late March, Death March (Alternate Version)

Shopping Cart