Skip to content
Regular price $23.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Future - Monster LP


Epic Records

Monster" (1-LP) Available for the first time on vinyl, Monster is Future's thirteenth mixtape. It was released on October 28, 2014 by Freebandz Entertainment. Features the hit tracks "Codeine Crazy" and "Throw Away.

- Side 1 -
1 Radical
2 Monster
3 Throw Away
4 After That Feat. Lil Wayne
5 My Savages
6 2Pac
- Side 2 -
1 Gangland
2 Fetti
3 Hardly
4 Wesley Presley
5 Showed Up
6 Mad Luv
7 Codeine Crazy

    Shopping Cart