Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Future - Purple Reign LP


Epic Records

Purple Reign" (1-LP) Available for the first time on vinyl, Purple Reign is Future's sixteenth mixtape hosted and executive-produced by DJ Esco and Metro Boomin. It was released on January 17, 2016. Features the hit tracks "Perkys Calling" and "News or Something.

1 All Right
2 Never Forget
3 Inside the Mattress
4 Drippin (How U Luv That)
5 Hater Shit
6 Salute
7 Bye Bye
8 No Charge
9 Run Up
10 Perky's Calling
11 Purple Reign
12 News or Something