Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Future - Self Titled 2LP


Epic Records

FUTURE" (2-LPs) FUTURE is Future's fifth studio album. Released on February 17, 2017, by A1 Recordings, Freebandz and Epic Records. Includes Certified Diamond Single (x10) "Mask Off" and platinum singles "Used To This feat. Drake, " and "Draco.

- Side 1 -
1 Rent Money
2 Good Dope
3 Zoom
4 Draco
5 Super Trapper
- Side 2 -
1 Poa
2 Mask Off
3 High Demand
4 Outta Time
5 Scrape
- Side 3 -
1 I'm So Groovy
2 Might As Well
3 Poppin' Tags
4 Massage in My Room
5 Flip
- Side 4 -
1 When I Was Broke
2 Feds Did a Sweep
3 Use to This Feat. Drake
4 Mask Off (Remix) Feat. Kendrick Lamar
5 Extra Luv Feat. Yg