Skip to content
Regular price $32.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Gang Starr - Hard To Earn 2LP


Virgin Records

Originally released in March of 1994, Hard to Earn is the fourth album from the legendary hip-hop duo Gang Starr. It includes the hit singles "Mass Appeal", "DWYCK" and "Code of the Streets" and features guest appearances by Group Home, Jeru The Damaja, and Big Shug. It peaked at #25 on the Top 200 album chart and #2 on the Top R&B/Hip Hop album chart. 2014 marks the 20th anniversary of this true hip-hop classic. 

LP 1
1. Intro (The First Step)
3. Code of the Streets
4. Brainstorm
5. Tonz 'o' Gunz
6. The Planet
7. Aiiight Chill...
8. Speak Ya Clout
LP 2
1. Words From the Nutcracker
2. Mass Appeal
3. Blowin' up the Spot
4. Suckas Need Bodyguards
5. Now You're Mine
6. Mostly Tha Voice
7. F.A.L.A.
8. Comin' for Datazz