Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Gary Allan - Ruthless LP 


EMI Nashville

Gary Allan will be releases a brand new album on vinyl of all new material on October 22nd, 2021. This is Gary's first studio album in over 8 years. Overall, Allan's nine studio and greatest hits albums have produced 26 singles on the U.S. Billboard Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay charts, including the number one hits "Man to Man", "Tough Little Boys" (both 2003), "Nothing On but the Radio" (2004), and "Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain)" (2013). Seven more of his singles have reached the Top 10 on this chart as well: his debut single "Her Man", "It Would Be You" (both at #7), "Right Where I Need to Be" (at #5), "The One" (at #3), "Best I Ever Had" (a cover of a Vertical Horizon song) (at #7), "Life Ain't Always Beautiful" (at #4), and "Watching Airplanes" (#2).

1 Temptation
2 Waste of a Whiskey Drink
3 Till It Felt Like You
4 Slide
5 Pretty Damn Close
6 High As I've Ever Been
7 What I Can't Talk About
8 Sex
9 Trouble Knows Trouble
10 Ruthless
11 Unfiltered
12 Little Glass of Wine
13 The Hard Way