Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

George Strait - #1's Vol. 1 LP


MCA Nashville Records

George Strait - #1's Vol 1 (Blue Vinyl) #1's Vol. 1 from George Strait includes 14 #1 Hits on limited edition BLUE Vinyl including "Check Yes or No", "Ace in The Hole", "Love Without End, Amen" and 11 other songs!

1 Does Fort Worth Ever Cross Your Mind
2 The Chair
3 Ocean Front Property
4 Baby's Gotten Good at Goodbye
5 Ace in the Hole
6 Love Without End, Amen
7 Right or Wrong
8 I Hate Everything
9 Easy Come, Easy Go
10 Check Yes or No
11 Blue Clear Sky
12 Carrying Your Love with Me
13 True
14 Heartland (Pure Country Soundtrack Version)