Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Gerald Clayton - Bells On Sand LP


Blue Note Records

Gerald Clayton - "Bells On Sand "Pianist and composer Gerald Clayton explores the impact and abstraction of time on his ravishing second Blue Note album, Bells on Sand. Featuring contributions from mentor Charles Lloyd on sax, his father John Clayton on bass, longtime friend and peer Justin Brown on drums, and new collaborator MARO on vocals. Includes new original pieces by Catalan composer Federico Mompou, his uncle Jeff Clayton, and 2 stunning solo piano versions of the standard "My Ideal."

1 Water's Edge
2 Elegia
3 Damunt de Tu Només Les Flors
4 My Ideal
5 That Roy
6 Rip
7 Just a Dream
8 My Ideal
9 Peace Invocation
10 There Is Music Where You're Going My Friends