Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Gerald Levert - Now Playing LP


Rhino Records

GERALD LEVERT - Part of Rhino's "Now Playing" Series! - Gerald Levert's fans nicknamed him "Teddy Bear" for his cozy and comforting voice and songs. The son of O'Jays leader Eddie Levert, Gerald broke through with his trio LeVert, then segued into a full-blown solo career. A quiet storm rider, he loved to luxuriate in the slow, romantic grooves, as these ten original recordings show.

- Side 1 -
1 Casanova - Levert
2 Baby Hold on to Me (With Eddie Levert, Sr.)
3 School Me
4 I'd Give Anything
5 Thinkin' Bout It
- Side 2 -
1 My Body - LSG
2 Taking Everything
3 Funny
4 U Got That Love (Call It a Night)
5 In My Songs