Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Get Up Kids - On A Wire LP


Vagrant Records

On a Wire is the third studio album by the band "The Get Up Kids" on Vagrant Records. Originally released in 2002.

1 Overdue
2 Stay Gone
3 Let the Reigns Go Loose
4 Fall from Grace
5 Grunge Pig
6 High As the Moon
7 All That I Know
8 Walking on a Wire
9 Wish You Were Here
10 Campfire Kansas
11 The Worst Idea
12 Hannah Hold on

Shopping Cart