Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Ghost Orchard - bunny LP NEW

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Ghost Orchard - bunny LP


Orchid Tapes

'bunny' is the brand-new album from Ghost Orchard, aka 21-year-old Michigan native, Sam Hall. Following on from his 2016 album 'bliss', which received great praise from The Fader and Tiny Mix Tapes. Channeling the experimental pop of Aphex Twin, Frank Ocean, and King Krule. 'bunny' is a celebration of love and everything in between. Written and recorded entirely by Sam in his bedroom over three years, it showcases a turbulent and beautiful time in his life and attempts to capture a glimpse into coming of age, the urgency of falling in love, and what comes after.

1 witness
2 swan
3 bunny
4 guess
5 only
6 carousel
7 sheesh
8 first time
9 balloon
10 station
11 puppy
12 frog
13 ride
14 honeymoon

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now