Skip to content
Regular price $32.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Gin Blossoms - Live In Concert LP 


Cleopatra Records

Gorgeous BLUE & WHITE HAZE vinyl pressing of this live album from alternative rock heroes Gin Blossoms!

Recorded and mixed in late 2008, this incredible concert features many of the founding Blossoms performing their best-loved compilations including "Follow You Down," "Till I Hear It From You" and many more fan favorites!

1 Learning the Hard Way
2 Long Time Gone
3 Found Out About You
4 Someday Soon
5 Until I Fall Away
6 Allison Road
7 Lost Horizons
8 Til I Hear It from You
9 Follow You Down
10 Rocket Man
11 Hey Jealousy