Glen Campbell - Adios LP NEW

Glen Campbell - Adios LP NEW

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Glen Campbell - Adios


Universa Music Enterprises

Glen Campbell’s final studio album Adiós was recorded in 2012 in Nashville in the middle of Glen’s Farewell Tour. Produced by Glen’s longtime banjo player and friend Carl Jackson, the album features Glen singing four Jimmy Webb songs. Adios features songs written by Roger Miller, Bob Dylan, Dickey Lee, Jerry Reed, Fred Neil, and includes a duet with Willie Nelson - 'Funny How Time Slips Away' - and special guest Vince Gill on harmony vocals in 'Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me)'.


1 Everybody’s Talkin’
2 Just Like Always
3 Funny (How Time Slips Away) – with Willie Nelson
4 Arkansas Farmboy
5 Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me) Intro by Roger Miller
6 Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me)
7 It Won’t Bring Her Back
8 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
9 She Thinks I Still Care
10 Postcard From Paris
11 A Thing Called Love
12 Adiós

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now