Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Golden Promise - Weary, Lonesome State of Mind LP


Malt Country Records

Golden Promise is a country band from Portland, Oregon. Sean Burke, Erik Clampitt, Jason Fleming, Lucas Jones and Scott Pettitt have played separately and together in a variety of bluegrass / old time, country and rock bands over the past 20 years. Their sophomore full-length album, Weary, Lonesome State of Mind, finds them fully-formed and showcases original songs that reflect their mutual appreciation for classic country music. The 12" LP is pressed on Black Vinyl and includes a download card and CD.

1 What Is Left
2 It Must Be Hard (To Be You)
3 Someone's Someone
4 Weary, Lonesome State of Mind
5 The First One
6 Bad News
7 The One That Got Away
8 On Your Nerves
9 In the Words of the Song
10 Your Shattered Memory
11 Out of the Picture

Shopping Cart