Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Goo Goo Dolls - Miracle Pill LP


Warner Bros. Records

With over 30 years together as a band, over 12 million albums sold, and 14 number one and Top 10 hits at Hot AC -- Miracle Pill finds the band at the top of their game with a collection of songs that are complete with emotion, incredible melodies and sweeping guitars. The album observes and reflects on our current landscape of instant gratification and relief that everyone seems to be seeking.

1 Indestructible
2 Fearless
3 Miracle Pill
4 Money, Fame & Fortune
5 Step in Line
6 Over You
7 Lights
8 Lost
9 Life’s a Message
10 Autumn Leaves
11 Think It Over