Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Good Charlotte - Self Titled LP 


2017 reissue.

Enjoy the Ride Records

Vinyl LP pressing including bonus track, "The Click, " which was featured as the theme song for MTV's animated series The Undergrads. Good Charlotte is the self-titled debut studio album by American pop punk band Good Charlotte released on September 26, 2000 in the US. The album was influenced by Lit's A Place in the Sun (1999). It contains the song "Little Things", which was the first single ever released by the band. The album Good Charlotte is the only album to feature Aaron Escolopio on drums, who left after the album was made. Good Charlotte formed in 1996. Since 1998, the band's constant members have been lead vocalist Joel Madden, lead guitarist and backing vocalist Benji Madden, bassist Paul Thomas, rhythm guitarist and keyboardist Billy Martin.

1 Little Things
2 Waldorf Worldwide
3 The Motivation Proclamation
4 East Coast Anthem
5 Festival Song
6 Complicated
7 Seasons
8 I Don't Wanna Stop
9 I Heard You
10 The Click
11 Walk By
12 Let Me Go
13 Screamer
14 Change
15 Thank You Mom (Hidden Track)